10/19/2016- Baby’s Gender

So today we got an ultrasound to find out our Baby’s Gender… except… we didn’t find out the baby’s gender. Why you wonder?!? Well because we put it in an envelope for our gender reveal party! πŸ™„

Okay okay yes I am excited for the gender reveal party … the eye roll emoji is simply because I don’t want to wait any more!! 😫

This is MY baby in MY belly!! I want to know if he/she is my Baby Girl Maya or my Baby Boy Cejay.

I adore my hubby and how much he is into living each experience to its fullest. He did this with our wedding and it ended up being one of the best experiences of my life. Now, he’s doing that with our first pregnancy and I will trust him. I just need to be patient for the next couple of weeks… 😫 I got this!!

The greatest thing about today was since we did the ultrasound we got to see our little miracle πŸ˜πŸ™ He/she was sooooo cute. We were able to see his/her little heartbeat πŸ’“ and he/she even had HICCUPS!!! Isn’t that the cutest thing ever?!? How can a baby in the belly have hiccups?!? 😭 Β We also had our OBGYN appointment where we got to hear babies heart beat. It’s the greatest sound in the world 😍 I’m attached the video to this blog. πŸ™‚

Oh and between us… Jessica our assistant has the envelope and will be ordering the pink or blue supplies. I can’t wait!! πŸ˜­πŸ˜πŸ€—

 

Leave a Reply

