11/24/2016- Thanksgiving 

I am so thankful for this life that God has given me. Thank you for all the opportunities that you have presented me with and the strength to take them on. Thank you for my amazing husband, my future son Cejay, my family, anthonys family and any of our other future family that you will bless us with. Thank you for our amazing Team and helping us create a business that makes a difference in people’s lives everyday. I pray that what Your wishes are for my life are my wishes. I pray that you put in my heart whatever is in Your heart. I am so thankful for you Lord God everyday. 

Leave a Reply

