12/21/2016- 24 Weeks Β 

Starting to feel extra big and uncomfortable in my own body. Can’t believe I still have 3 1/2 months of growing left to go 😳. 

Last night I had a dream that Baby Cejay was here and was laying on our eastern king bed with nothing else on it. He looked so cute and tiny. Anthony comes into the room and says why are you standing in the corner come lay down with us and lays next to baby Cejay. I start crying like crazy and anthony asks why are you crying. I say because he’s so tiny… why is he so tiny!! Anthony starts laughing and picks up the baby and puts him in my arms. Immediately the baby starts smiling as if he knows he’s being held by his mama. I start crying again but this time even more. Anthony says okay now I’m really confused why are you crying. I say, because he’s just so cute… why is he so cute!! LOL! 
Sounds like my dream me had a bad case of the baby blues. I text my mom and told her about the dream. She’s like yup sounds about right. Praying for a continuous healthy pregnancy and post pregnancy when that time comes πŸ™β€

Leave a Reply

