1/24/2017- Cejay Anthony

We FINALLY agreed that baby boys middle name would be after his daddy. The options were:

  • Cejay Anthony
  • Cejay Alexander
  • And Cejay Kai

We loved each name for different reasons and yet we ended up going with Anthony just because we liked how it sounded, what it meant “highly praiseworthy” and also because it’s after his daddy.

In ALL HONESTLY, the ONLY reason I didn’t want to name him Cejay Anthony was because he is already taking the Manzon last name and anthonys older brothers name as his first name and now anthonys name as a middle name. Is that mean and bitter that I feel that way? Lol. I guess it’s not that big of a deal since he’s the first boy and that’s a big deal to dads I guess to pass on their legacy. I just want to make sure he has his own identity and a piece of mommy too. I’m not worried though I’m sure he’ll get my Afro πŸ˜‚. 

Can’t wait for little man! Excited we start our baby prep class today. πŸ€—πŸ™β€

Leave a Reply

